Shop
Customer Reviews
DESIGNS BY ANN, INC.
Local Biggar, SK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great arrangement and speedy delivery every time.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

I've ordered flowers for delivery many times from Designs by Ann. The arrangements are always beautiful and are delivered promptly. Great service!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Your arrangement was exactly what I was hoping for. The purple Gerber Daisies with the Pale Yellow Orchids was inspired. Thank you.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

It was great because I was not able to be there but was still able to send her flowers.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent service!
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My wife and I thought the arrangement looked very nice on your website. A family member who saw the flowers in person said they were lovely. You didn't disappoint.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank so much. Mom love the arrangement. Your website made it so easy
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Everything was fine. I have 2 suggestions. It would be great to have a notification when the flowers were actually delivered. Also everyone was quite surprised when I told them that I was able to send flowers from you online. Letting more people know about your website could help. I am not sure if you have your website address on the cards you put on flowers but that could be one way of getting that information into people's hands.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

This is the first time we have ordered flowers on-line and were pleased by how easy it was. Hopefully the flowers were as gorgeous as the picture.
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered even earlier than I had requested.
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Ann...your the best...never have we been disappointed in your service in all these years...you let your heart guide your hands... Kind Regards
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

With short notice beautiful flowers were delivered as requested. I'm a new customer and will definitely return.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I've always been impressed with the customer service, and the beauty of the arrangements Ann puts together. Ann has personally called me on two separate orders to discuss her planned arrangements (if she had to replace any flowers that were out of stock etc) to ensure I'd be happy with the result.
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great prompt service with amazing flowers. Thanks Ann
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

All I can say is Excellent service and product,very easy to order on the website . beautiful flowers hand delivered to my wife at the time stated. will definitely order from you again. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE WONDERFUL SERVICE.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for the prompt service. Our flowers arrived on Mother's Day, which was perfect! And the reports were that the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

Dear Ann, Your flowers are always beautifully arranged, fresh and they last forever. I love them. Ethel
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very impressed with how easy and fast the online ordering system was. Much easier than calling in an order as I have done in the past.
Date: Oct 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

Now everyone else is learning Biggar's best kept secret. I have been ordering flowers and gifts from Ann's for twenty years now and I have never been disappointed. She is always helpful, delivers in quick situations. Love her. Thanks for everything Ann Tina and Andy Golebiewski
Date: Aug 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered a housewarming bouquet for my sister and her family in Biggar, Sk. I placed the order from Ontario by phone and was absolutely impressed with Ann's eagerness to be of help and her pleasant manner. My sister said that the flowers were lovely and the service was very personal and friendly. I would recommend Ann to anyone in that area. Thanks.
Date: Sep 23, 2005
Name:

State/Province: **

Customer service over the phone was fantastic...I am 3 provinces away, so hopefully the finished product will be just as pleasing. Very professional yet personal.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Biggar, SK
See Delivery Areas


DESIGNS BY ANN, INC.
121 Main St.
Biggar, SK. S0K 0M0
Local: (306) 948-3666

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase